Contact Us

Contact Us


Get Our Directions

Contact Information

Address

Address

3853 E. Thomas Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85018

Phone

Phone

Phone: (602) 957-9966

Email Address

Email Address

info@azice.com
www.azice.com/arcadia

Jim Rogers

Jim Rogers

General Manager/Owner

Email: JimR@azice.com
Phone: (602) 957-9966 x206

Steve Cifone

Steve Cifone

Pro Shop Manager/Asst Mgr

Email: Steve@arcadiaice.com
Phone: (602) 957-9966

Cammielle Becker

Cammielle Becker

Manager

Email: CJBecker@azice.com
Phone: (602) 957-9966

Leeor Shtrom

Leeor Shtrom

Hockey Operations Supervisor

Email: Leeor@azice.com
Phone: (602) 957-9966

Justin Rogers

Justin Rogers

Adult Hockey Director

Email: Justin@arcadiaice.com
Phone: (602) 957-9966

Tim Totter

Tim Totter

Skating School Director

Email: TimT@azice.com
Phone: (602) 957-9966

Taylor Richey

Taylor Richey

Events & Party Coordinator

Email: TaylorR@azice.com
Phone: (602) 957-9966

Victoria A

Victoria A

Day Camp Coordinator

Phone: (602) 957-9966

Julie Cruz

Julie Cruz

Snack Bar Manager

Email: JulieC@azice.com
Phone: (602) 957-9966