Contact Us

Contact Us


Get Our Directions

Contact Information

Address

Address

3853 E. Thomas Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85018

Phone

Phone

Phone: (602) 957-9966

Email Address

Email Address

info@azice.com
www.azice.com/arcadia

Jim Rogers

Jim Rogers

General Manager/Owner

Email: JimR@azice.com
Phone: (602) 957-9966 x206

Steve Cifone

Steve Cifone

Pro Shop Manager/Asst Mgr

Email: Steve@arcadiaice.com
Phone: (602) 957-9966

Chelsea Wilkinson

Chelsea Wilkinson

Manager

Email: ChelseaW@azice.com
Phone: (602) 957-9966

Leeor Shtrom

Leeor Shtrom

Hockey Director

Email: Leeor@azice.com
Phone: (602) 957-9966

Taylor Richey

Taylor Richey

Hockey Administrator

Email: TaylorR@azice.com
Phone: (602) 957-9966

Tim Totter

Tim Totter

Skating School Director

Email: TimT@azice.com
Phone: (602) 957-9966

Danielle Cunningham

Danielle Cunningham

Events Coordinator
Director, Youth Hockey

Email: DanielleC@azice.com
Phone: (602) 957-9966

Nania Haley

Nania Haley

Snack Bar Mgr/Day Camp Coordinator

Email: NaniaH@azice.com
Phone: (602) 957-9966