Contact Us

Contact Us


Get Our Directions

Contact Inforamtion

Address

Address

2305 E Knox Rd
Gilbert, AZ 85296

Phone

Phone

Phone: (480) 503-7080
Fax: (480) 758-4600

Email Address

Email Address

info@azice.com
www.azice.com/gilbert

Bruce Urban

Bruce Urban

General Manager

burban@azice.com
Phone: (480) 503-7080 x 307

Denise Tenboer

Denise Tenboer

Rink Controller

dtenboer@azice.com
Phone: (480) 503-7080 x 306

Bob Platt

Bob Platt

Youth Hockey Director

rplatt@azice.com
Phone: (480) 503-7080 x 302

Mark Fitzgerald

Mark Fitzgerald

Skating Director

skatingdirector@azicegilbert.com
Phone: (480) 503-7080 x 305

Scott Wallis

Scott Wallis

Director of Adult Hockey & Guest Services

swallis@azice.com
Phone: (480) 503-7080 x 304

Sheyenne Frederikson

Sheyenne Frederikson

Birthday Party Manager

sfrederikson@azice.com
Phone: (480) 503-7080 x 304

Mike Canzona

Mike Canzona

Park Market Manager

mikec@azice.com
Pone: (480) 229-4265