2018 Mite Spring/Summer League

Teams and coaches are posted below.
Schedules are on-line and available via link below.


Join AZ Ice for another fun filled season of Spring / Summer hockey.


  • Season cost: $574.
  • Payment plans available upon request.
  • Registrations are now open online, or in person.


  • April 16th, 2018 – July 30th, 2018


  • Practices on Saturday, Games on Monday.
  • *Some practices or games may change due to scheduling conflicts.



  • Playoffs will be in the end of July.


  • 36 ice touches including playoffs and 6 skills sessions.
  • Weekend practices and weekday games.
  • 2 – 24 minute run time games per week.
  • USA Hockey rules,┬áno checking.
  • Jerseys and socks included.
  • Games and practices will be at AZ Ice Gilbert.
  • AZ Ice staff and team coaches will draft teams after evaluation.
  • Teams will be selected to promote equal competition.
  • All players must be registered with USA Hockey when registering for the league. NO EXCEPTIONS.
  • Full gear required. Mouth guards are not required, but are recommended.

For more information, contact Bob Platt.

2018 Mite Spring/Summer Teams

WoodLaPointeFitzgeraldDommer Edlund
A. BoothA. AldulaimiL. AccardoC. RitenourC. Beard
B. WoodA. ParedesJ. EadelmanB. Barnes (Goalie)C. Mershon
H. ValekE. ArvayoJ. ScalliD. CarzoD. Cafarelli
H. ValekE. HerdC. WilsonD. Gmelch X. Turner
K. SharpJ. LoftonR. NorgaardD. TatoneJ. Fraser
Z.ValekB. PaulT. FitzgeraldJ. LittleyJ. Cafarelli
S. HobanN. BuchananL. GumtoJ. ReinhartT. Burdick (Goalie)
A. StreitJ. Dunphy E. GauthierR. LynnM. Munoz
S. SandovalR. NanceH. HubbardC. Manhke N.Edlund
K. StewartA. Dommer
L. Schneider
J. WentlandD. SodermanA. GallardoJ. SmithD. Etheridge
S. WentlandG. GriffinL. Adland (Goalie)K. PusateriE. Ontiveros
I. StojkovicI. McCannJ. PenixV. VermaT. Ross (Goalie)
J. OdanielK. DentS. RelfE. RuizJ. Lalonde
K. QuinnK. PridieN. FitchewT. SmithJ. Weightman
L. EsparzaA. FryeN. RodriguezT. BurlsonM. Kramer
Q. ChesleaZ. FryeR. ThoubburonJ. Schwandt (Goalie)K. Burkey
B. WestfallL. MulliganV. SimpsonK. StapletonM. Fronheiser
B. SniderM. WalpoleM.MartinL. SullivanR. Phiilips
M. McGinleyC. StraubeD. Phillips