2018-2019 Pee Wee Fall/Winter League

Teams, coaches, and schedules are posted below.
Pee Wee

Join AZ Ice for another fun filled season of Fall/Winter hockey.


  • Season cost: $899
    • Payment plans available.
  • Registrations are now open online, or in person.


  • September 2018 – March 2019 (Approximately)


  • Practices on Monday/Friday, Games on Saturday.
  • *Some practices or games may change due to scheduling conflicts.



  • Playoffs will be in the end of March.


  • 46 ice touches including playoffs and 6 skills sessions.
  • 3 – 16 minute periods. First period will be run time.
  • Approximately 5-6 teams. Approximately 13-16 players per team.
  • USA Hockey rules, no checking.
  • Jerseys and socks included.
  • Games and practices will be at AZ Ice Gilbert.
  • AZ Ice staff and team coaches will draft teams after evaluation.
  • Teams will be selected to promote equal competition.
  • All players must be registered with USA Hockey when registering for the league. NO EXCEPTIONS.
  • Full gear required. Mouth guards required.

For more information, contact Bob Platt.


Coach Newton
Coach Fedo
Coach Celmer
Coach Campbell
Brown Bears
Coach Ventura
Lady Coyotes
Coach Barnhart
Nicholas Baldison (Flood)Tyler BarrantesCurtis AndersonAshlyn CampbellDallin AdamsTalia Batcher
Daniel BauerschmidtLily GoarNicholas BeltranNathan CistoloColton BellHayden Cox
Justin DoaneDallas HairstonJaidann BensonDylan ClevengerOlivia DavisKenna Gillis
Matthew GodfreyLandon HairstonAdam DennisJacob FigueroaAnnabelle Green
Madison HessConner HallgrenSam CelmerTyler DinnShawn GiameiJessi Lorence
Kyson LynseBrandon JaramilloTaya DayKelly KerrCaely McCormick
Cole NewtonNolan JewettJordan DeLyonsAndrew GonzowskiJoseph MillerSkylar Meister
John PerryTrenton PetersonJack FinnelMarc IsomDeagan SchlictingSina Ovalle
Nick SaundersAva ReeceAnthony KarasAndy MaMason StachowiczSophia Paapanduros
Max SniderJacob RobinsonAndrew KeithPatrick McCannAshby VenturaMia Preston
Jovani SuggsNora RutledgeReagan QuimpoParker NixonJayden WilliamsReagan Renz
Derek Shin
Cayden RidleyChloe O'BrienJude WordenAntonia Vange
Axel TellezRyan TomaskoDrew SpicerZack Sarver
Nicholas Smith
Kyson Lynse (G)Mason Celmer (G)John Gmelch (G)Dallin Adams (G)