2018 Squirt Spring/Summer League

Teams and coaches are posted below.
Schedules are on-line and available via link below.


Join AZ Ice for another fun filled season of Spring / Summer hockey.


  • Season cost: $774
  • Payment plans available upon request.
  • Registrations are now open online, or in person.


  • April 16th, 2018 – July 30th, 2018


  • Practices on Saturday, Games on Monday.
  • *Some practices or games may change due to scheduling conflicts.



  • Playoffs will be in the end of July.


  • 36 ice touches including playoffs and 6 skills sessions.
  • Weekend practices and weekday games.
  • 3 – 16 minute periods. First period will be run time.
  • USA Hockey rules,┬áno checking.
  • Jerseys and socks included.
  • Games and practices will be at AZ Ice Gilbert.
  • AZ Ice staff and team coaches will draft teams after evaluation.
  • Teams will be selected to promote equal competition.
  • All players must be registered with USA Hockey when registering for the league. NO EXCEPTIONS.
  • Full gear required. Mouth guards are not required, but are recommended.

Coaches and Rosters to be announced.

For more information, contact Bob Platt.

2018 Squirt Spring/Summer Teams

Paul ManosRyan ChesleaKen RunyonAaron StanleyMark TaylorRyan Beckmann
Trevin VargoBrayden WillisConner HallgrenCharlie ManktelowPeyton MalinskiNash Springer
Carson ScherichWyatt PorterJackson ChuckBrody WestonMason HammerGrahame Jarvis
Liam BumpZaden ChesleaRory WeeklyNoah StanleyEthan StandlyReagan Quimpo
Mason JewettChase OhernKade RunyonEaston WurmlingerNash TaylorWeston Vert
Lucas IshuBen BundeCannon MorrisTristan YoungBenji PolancoTrent Fitzgerald
Annabelle GreenMark IsomMichael LopezPatrick McCannEthan SalineAlex Gauthier
Brady NatichioniAustin SorensonNicholas BeltranAiden BudishMatthew ArredondoWilliam Hiscott
Tripp NeujharChad MarraTristan MaOwen LaCosteEddie ChenMichael Carzo
Conor SmithAiden OlshefskiEthan WangBrendan WeeksAndrew CastilloAntonio Beckmann
Griffin KramerRiley PetersonCalleigh StreitAlex AldulaimiNathan CistoloLorenzo Beckmann
Bryson TangenelliChris KehoeTaylor LockwoodDeclan Sandoval CorkJack BourqueNicholas Baldison
John GmelchCameron GrahamEthan CavinessBrooks BoyerMoses BrownMax Luma
Torrin SmithQuin ChesleaHudson FordColten BellTrevor LawsonCharlie Cerneka
Kai DeangelisCallen WillaJackson Tysiac
Ashby Ventura
Carmen PaffordAlex KarasReagan RiveraColton DeanEvan HedlandJames Stockham